CHINESE   |     ENGLISH

HOTLINE:
0514-84560693
CONTACT US
HOTLINE
0514-84560693
TEL:0514-84560693
PHONE:15050750666
ADD:Che Luo town, Yangzhou, Gaoyou, Jiangsu
CURRENT LOCATION:HOME > ABOUT US
ABOUT US
Yangzhou Kono Equipment Co. Ltd is located in central Jiangsu, the famous cultural city south of Gaoyou Development Zone, East Beijing Shanghai high-speed exit, South Yang Tai airport, close to the Beijing Hangzhou Grand Canal, location, water, land, rail and air traffic is very convenient. The company mainly produces food mixing and grinding equipment and engineering, numerical control flame and plasma cutting equipment, high-speed railway fittings, large railway and highway bridge anti-collision, anti floating box port embedded parts, punching plate, and stainless steel standard parts and non-standard parts. Our products are used in all walks of life in society, silently changing our work and life.
The enterprise was founded in more than 10 years, several major series of products are widely used in food and feed processing, high-speed railway, bridge, metallurgy, mining, coal, electricity, building materials, machinery, chemical industry, cement, ports and other industries, by Baosteel, Anshan, Nanjing, Hong Kong Sanhang Nanjing branch, Department of transportation the Three Gorges project, Anhui's Unocal customers etc..
The company has CNC machining center, CNC lathe, imported bolt and nut cold heading automatic production equipment, and equipped with physical and chemical testing facilities, production process, and has passed the European CE safety certification and IS9000 (1) -2000 international quality management system certification, with independent import and export operation right. Advanced design concept and professional technology have formed a network management system which integrates raw material supply, product development, process design, manufacturing, finished product inspection, storage, transportation and after-sales service. Rich professional knowledge and practical experience, formed a unique product system theory and incisive solutions, we will spare no effort to make the product more perfect, so that customers more satisfied.
In twenty-first Century, we have confidence, we will continue to strengthen the investment, enhance their development potential, in order to "market as the guide, quality as the basis, talents as the core, development ideas of management as the guarantee" under the guidance of the broad mind, bold steps, positive enterprising, innovation, realize low cost and high quality next, to provide satisfactory products and services to customers, and to promote the comprehensive development of the company.
Chen Zhiquan, chairman of the board of directors, warmly welcomes all the people from all over the country to join hands and create brilliance together!

Copyright © 2017:YANGZHOU KENUO COMPLETE SETS OF EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD.
苏ICP备17060551号
Tel:0514-84560693
Add:Che Luo town, Yangzhou, Gaoyou, JiangsuPowered BY:yzxunda.cn

中文版   |     英文版

服务热线:
0514-84560693
联系我们
服务热线
0514-84560693
电话:0514-84560693
手机:15050750666
地址:江苏省扬州市高邮市车逻镇(工业集中区)
当前位置:主页 > 关于我们
关于我们
  扬州科诺成套设备有限公司位于江苏中部、著名文化古城高邮南郊开发区,东邻京沪高速出口,南依扬泰机场,紧靠京杭古运河,地理位置优越,水、陆、铁、空交通十分便捷。公司主要生产食品混合及粉碎加工设备与工程、数控火焰及等离子切割设备、高速铁路配件、特大铁路公路桥梁防撞浮箱、港口预埋件、防冲板、以及不锈钢标准件和非标件。我们的产品应用在社会的各行各业,默默改变着我们的工作和生活。
  企业创办十多年来,公司生产的几大系列产品被广泛运用于食品及饲料加工、高速铁路、特大桥梁、冶金、矿山、煤碳、电力、建材、机械、化工、水泥、港口等行业,受到了宝钢、鞍钢、南钢、中港三航南京分公司、交通部三峡工程、安徽艾尼科公司等客户的一致好评。
  公司拥有数控加工中心、数控车床、进口螺栓及螺帽冷镦自动化生产设备,并配有完善的理化检验设施,生产工艺规范,并已通过欧盟CE安全认证和IS9000(1)-2000国际质量管理体系认证,拥有自营进出口经营权。先进的设计理念和专业技术形成了集原材料供应、产品开发、工艺设计、生产制造、产成品检验、存储运输、售后服务于一体的网络管理体系。丰富的专业知识和实践经验,形成了富有特色的产品系统理论和精辟的解决方案,我们会不遗余力的努力,让产品更完美,让客户更满意。
  展望二十一世纪,我们信心百倍,公司将不断加强投入,增强企业发展后劲,在以“市场为先导,质量为基础,人才为核心,管理为保障”的发展思路指导下,以宽阔的胸怀,豪迈的步伐,积极进取、勇于创新,实现高质量下的低成本,向客户提供满意的产品和服务,并藉此推动公司的全面发展。
  公司董事长陈志权率公司全体员工热忱欢迎全国各地区的有识之士,携手共进、共创辉煌!

页面版权所有:扬州科诺成套设备有限公司
备案号:苏ICP备17060551号
电话:0514-84560693
地址:江苏省扬州市高邮市车逻镇(工业集中区)技术支持:迅达科技